never told you really how i feel.

where are you when I need you most?
I thought we had something but no.
you left me just like that.
thought you wanted me but you wanted something else.
why I did not notice it before when we talked?
I really believed you.
did not think everything would end like this ..
You have stopped responding to everything, deleting my posts. you know everything
where are you when I need you most?
I thought we had something but no.
you left me just like that.
thought you wanted me but you wanted something else.
why I did not notice it before when we talked?
I really believed you.
did not think everything would end like this ..
You have stopped responding to everything, deleting my posts. you know everything.
fS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback